Directorio


Lic. Ángel Adame

Notario

notario@notaria233.com


Lic. Alberto Apanco

Abogado

aapanco@notaria233.com


Lic. Isaac Contreras

Abogado auxiliar

icontreras@notaria233.com


Lic. Adriana Hernández

Abogada

ahernandez@notaria233.com


Lic. Omar Contreras

Abogado auxiliar

omar.contreras@notaria233.com


Lic. Emmanuel Mendoza

Abogado

emendoza@notaria233.com


Lic. Abraham Huerta

Abogado Auxiliar

ahuerta@notaria233.com


Lic. Yoshiko Oda

Abogada

yodas@notaria233.com


Lic. Nanci Sandoval

Abogada auxiliar

nsandoval@notaria233.com


Lic. Alejandro Ruiz

Abogado

aruiz@notaria233.com


Lic. Jovana Barrita

Abogada auxiliar

asistente2arh@notaria233.com


Lic. Jatziri González

Abogada

jgonzalez@notaria233.com


Lic. Alexis González

Abogado

agonzalez@notaria233.com



Todos los Derechos Reservados 2022 México. Notaría 233 de la Ciudad de México