Lic. Alejandro Ruiz

Abogado

Email: aruiz@notaria233.com

Lic. Clement Olivares

Asistente Lic. Ruiz

Email: colivares@notaria233.com

Lic. David Fuentes

Asistente Lic. Ruiz

Email: dfuentes@notaria233.com

Lic. Adriana Hernández

Abogado

Email: ahernandez@notaria233.com

Lic. Jatziri González

Asistente Lic. Hernández

Email: jgonzalez@notaria233.com

Lic. Alberto Apanco

Abogado

Email: aapanco@notaria233.com

Lic. Didier Rosales

Asistente Lic. Apanco

Email: drosales@notaria233.com

Lic. Yoshiko Oda

Abogado

yodas@notaria233.com

Lic. Nancy Sandoval

Asistente Lic. Oda

Email: nsandoval@notaria233.com

Lic. Emmanuel Mendoza

Abogado

Email: emendoza@notaria233.com

Lic. José Francisco Dufour

Asistente Lic. Mendoza

Email: fdufour@notaria233.com

Lic. Luis Miguel Díaz

Abogado

Email: lmiguel@notaria233.com

Lic. Alexis González

Abogado

Email: agonzalez@notaria233.com